Days of the Dead, Indianapolis

Saturday I’m traveling down to Indianapolis to sign books at the Days of the Dead convention. I’ve never been to this one, so I’m looking forward to it. If you’re in or around Indy, you should come on out and buy a few books at the Post Mortem Press table. I have it on good authority Post Mortem Press is going to have more than just a few authors present this weekend.

I also hear Days of the Dead is the official release of J. David Anderson’s “A Trail in Blood.” I’ll be picking up a copy this weekend and you should, too. Brian Dobbins is going to be there, no doubt signing his book Jasmine’s Tale: Darkness and Light.

And yes, of course I’ll sign copies of Necromancer for anyone who buys it. You just have to wait until Saturday since corporate ‘Merica insists I work tomorrow to round out my weekly schedule. If you can’t make Indy, though, pick up a copy of Necromancer anyway at Amazon! (just click on the cover!)

Comments are closed.