Spring-y Updates

Not much to report, really, but I’m trying. It’ll be brief.

Men of Five received a not-so-kind review from Anton Cancre over at Shroud. I suppose not everyone can like everything you ever write. I’d still like to send my thanks to Anton for taking his time to review the novella. You can read his review here.

As some of you may know, I am co-editor of a speculative, imaginative magazine aptly named Title Goes Here: and TGH is now on Facebook. We have many changes coming and everyone should go here and LIKE the page. And if you haven’t, check out Title Goes Here:, and click on the banner ad for Post Mortem Press–GREAT DEALS for TGH readers.

And that about sums it up for now, other than it’s damn cold where I am, with a promise of one hell of a warm up over the next week or so. This is a good thing as I’ve been looking at snow since December 1.

Comments are closed.