December Update and Stuff

Not too much stuff to update on, but here we go anyway. I’ll be brief in my briefness.

My story, “Cruel and Unusual”, was accepted for publication in the anthology A Means to an End coming early next year from Post Mortem Press. Once again, my thanks to the editor over at PMP for having faith in something I’ve written. You can get copies of the inaugural anthology, Uncanny Allegories, here! Support the small press and purchase a copy(or 3) today! I welcome reviews of my piece or the entire anthology on the comments page for my story that appears in it.

On a more editorial/personal/publish-y front, the Creative Minds Collection v3 has leapt forward in the last couple of weeks, too. The interior pages have been uber-edited, formatted for printing, corrected, reformatted, and all is well. Cover is being completed and it should drop early next year as well. The anthology, produced by Misanthrope Press, features stories from members of my writing group, The Creative Minds Collective. As it’s the third one, the editor (J.M. Vogel) took a different approach and put us all in a shared world: Havisham Corners. Look for it soon.

As always, once the books are available, I’ll update the site again with purchase links, etc.

Comments are closed.