The September Update

I’m still getting the hang of this blog-y shit, so you’ll have to bear with me. In that vein, I still don’t plan on using it much except to announce publications and what not. And guess what? I have one to announce!  If you know me at all, you’ll know that my writing life is explicably linked to that of Inanna Gabriel. And I’m happy to say her story, “The Seventeenth Sphere”, was released today in the anthology Dark Secrets from Static Movement, a small press publishing company. My advice? Buy the damn book, of course! You can purchase a copy through the Pill Hill Press affiliate bookstore here. I further suggest that you purchase two books, as orders over $25.00 give you free shipping. Bonus, right? I know. If you don’t want to buy it there, the publisher says it’ll be on Amazon in a week or so.

In other news, I’ve submitted my piece for the upcoming CMC anthology. That anthology, if all goes according to plan, should be released in the next month or so. The planned date is Halloween, if I’m not mistaken.

And that’s it. I’m out.

Comments are closed.